Allan Misch, Allied ASIDJeff Sheats, Allied ASID, RIDReed Bobrick, Allied ASID,  R.I.D.Julie Robin Boutilier, Allied ASIDDaniela S Kohl, M.A., Allied ASID, RID, AIAStacy Leigh Riley, Allied ASIDJamie Gauker, Associate ASIDJulie O'Brien, Principal Designer, Allied ASID Chip Kalleen, ASIDBecky Gavin, ASID, RIDBruce A. Pollert, ASID, RIDKarla Shone, Allied ASIDKristin A. Okeley, CKD, ASID
Reed Bobrick, Allied ASID, R.I.D.
Chip Kalleen, ASID
Allan Misch, Allied ASID
Stacy Leigh Riley, Allied ASID
Karla Shone, Allied ASID
Julie Robin Boutilier, Allied ASID
Jeff Sheats, Allied ASID, RID
Becky Gavin, ASID, RID
Daniela S Kohl, M.A., Allied ASID, RID, AIA
Jamie Gauker, Associate ASID
Bruce A. Pollert, ASID, RID
Julie O'Brien, Principal Designer, Allied ASID
Kristin A. Okeley, CKD, ASID
Click photo to view designer's full profile


Click Here to Download an Entry Packet


2015-2016 Board of Directors Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of our 2015-2016 Board of Directors Election.

The current chapter leader who will be advancing to a new position for a one-year term as President as of October 1, 2015 is President-elect Wendy Puffer, ASID.

The Current chapter officers and board members whose terms will expire September 30,2015:

President: Natalie J. Mendez, ASID, IIDA, IDEC, LEED AP
Communications Director: Michelle Wise, ASID
Financial Director: Allan Misch, Allied ASID
Membership Director: Yamini Hingorani, ASID

The New Board Members are:

President-Elect: Yamini Hingorani, ASID
Professional Development Director: Constance Vinson, Allied ASID
Membership Director: Tom King, Industry Partner for MicroSeal
Financial Director: Tony Wright, Industry Partner for Jack Laurie Home Floor Designs
Communications Director: Dalaram Moghaddam, Allied ASID


Thanks to our ASID Indiana Sponsors!





Order your ASID Designer Bag Here!


Download our Calendar


Download our Sponsorship Guide

Indiana Design Center

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin